Investment | Emma Armes - Pain Therapy Master and Trainer
416
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-416,page-child,parent-pageid-343,bridge-core-1.0.7,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
 

Investment

Practitioner Training is available in many forms locally or internationally:

 

  • One to one – online or in person
  • In small groups (5 or less) – online or in person
  • Larger group courses – in person
  • Courses from 6 hours online to a full day

 

One to one – £499

 

Group – £399 (2 or more people)

 

 

I may be able to team you up with someone else for group training.

 

Flexible dates can be arranged to fit in with you and your time zone.

 

Courses can be tailored just for you and/or your colleagues anywhere in the world on request.

 

Get in touch HERE if you want to join us and free the world from pain!

 

Make sure to click on the links below for all the information:

Training Main

Training Information

What will I learn?

What’s Included?

Investment/Course Dates/Trainee Feedback

emma armes

Scheduled Training Dates

FACE TO FACE COURSES:

Saturday 16 May  2020 –  Live, face to face course – Falkirk. (9am-5pm)  FULL.

THIS COURSE HAS NOW BEEN MOVED ONLINE

ONLINE COURSES:

Courses in 2020 – flexible dates to suit during this time, please get in touch to discuss.

 

Live online Zoom Courses in small groups or one to one.

Local or international. 10am-5pm (times are flexible)  –  EMAIL ME

 

Monday 25 May
Tuesday 26 May
Saturday 30 May
Sunday 31 May
Thursday 4 June
Saturday 6 June
Sunday 7 June
Monday 8 June
Tuesday 9 June
Monday 15 June
Tuesday 16 June
Saturday 20 June
Tuesday 23 June

 

HOSTING EARNING OPPORTUNITY:

 

 

I would love to work with you! If you would like share the profit and host me to teach a course online, anywhere in the world please get in touch to discuss – EMAIL ME

Trainee Feedback

Here are some lovely testimonials from Practitioners I have trained:

Training Information

Training Information

What’s Included?

What’s Included?

What will I learn?

What will I learn?

Investment

Investment