Investment | Emma Armes - Pain Therapy Master and Trainer
416
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-416,page-child,parent-pageid-343,bridge-core-1.0.7,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
 

Investment

Practitioner Training is available in many forms locally or internationally:

 

  • One to one – online or in person
  • In small groups (5 or less) – online or in person
  • Larger group courses – in person
  • Courses from 6 hours online to a full day

 

One to one – £499

 

Group – £399 (2 or more people)

 

 

I may be able to team you up with someone else for group training.

 

Flexible dates can be arranged to fit in with you and your time zone.

 

Courses can be tailored just for you and/or your colleagues anywhere in the world on request.

 

Get in touch HERE if you want to join us and free the world from pain!

emma armes

Scheduled Training Dates

FACE TO FACE COURSES:

Saturday 16 May  2020 –  Live, face to face course – Falkirk. (9am-5pm)  –LIMITED SPACES LEFT –  EMAIL ME

THIS COURSE HAS NOW BEEN MOVED ONLINE

ONLINE COURSES:

Regular Wednesday Courses in 2020:

 

Live online Zoom Courses in small groups or one to one.

Local or international. 10am-5pm (times are flexible)  –  EMAIL ME

 

Wednesday 1 April
Wednesday 22 April
Wednesday 29 April
Wednesday 6 May
Wednesday 13 May
Wednesday 20 May
Wednesday 27 May
Wednesday 3 June
Wednesday 10 June
Wednesday 17 June
Wednesday 24 June

 

HOSTING EARNING OPPORTUNITY:

 

 

I would love to work with you! If you would like share the profit and host me to teach a course online, anywhere in the world please get in touch to discuss – EMAIL ME

Trainee Feedback

Here are some lovely testimonials from Practitioners I have trained:

Training Information

Training Information

What’s Included?

What’s Included?

What will I learn?

What will I learn?

Investment

Investment